Random feels

Hey guys!

I was feeling pretty good today and decided to write a poem, its not that good but hey why not.

 

The feels

I had a special feeling today

The kind that puts a spring to your feet

That makes walls come up

To black the wave of emotions that crash

Over me

It made me wanna shout

It made me wanna scream

It filled my heart with a whole bunch of dreams

It made me say “Ah what a day!

When you arms feel like feathers

And it feels like you can fly

Straight up to the heavens

Straight up into the sky

So I hope that one day

You can feel like me too

And soar on a cloud

And feel brand new

 

Alright see y’alls later!

Leave a Reply

